Yash College of Education, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sbristi B.Ed Student

Good college 5/5

It is overall a good college, i did b.ed from the college and the fee was 35k per year which was feasible for me. The course structure is also good. Overall a nice college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

djdjjdjdjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfnfnfnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnfnfnfnfngngnngngngngngngngngngnngngngnfn
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers were good. All of them were very experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sneha B.Ed Student

Nice college 5/5

I did B.ed from the college, they are really amazing. The college management is really good and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Geeta

2 years ago

This college helps the students who can't afford to take admission in regular course or are interested in doing the job along with studies. Courses and curriculum are very good for the college.The admission process is also simple, there is a direct admission process as
P
Parul

2 years ago

I have completed my UG From this college last year and this college is best in my eyes that is why i am doing my further studies from same college and the annual fees which i paid to this college was Rs 16,000 PA and as par as the sports are concern there is a small pla
M
Manisha

3 years ago

My college experience was overall fine with a lot of sweet and salt both on a balance hand. I get admissioned in there was of a good reason of aiming to achieve good quality of education and this was overall good for me to get admissioned there. Fine
A
Aashutosh Bhardwaj

2 years ago

JEMTEC Gr. Noida is the place where you can build a new individual in yourself. Pursuing any graduation programme from this institution will be one of your best investment. As it is affiliate from GGSIPU New Delhi, one of the best universities in our country, provides
A
Aashutosh Bhardwaj

2 years ago

JEMTEC Gr. Noida is the place where you can build a new individual in yourself. Pursuing any graduation programme from this institution will be one of your best investment. As it is affiliate from GGSIPU New Delhi, one of the best universities in our country, provides
A
ASHUTOSH SINGH

2 years ago

Placements Good placements are available from good companies. The college is having much-experienced professors and good college atmosphere. The seniors are also very good and helpful. On an average, 80%-90% students got placed from every batch. The companies like Tat
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00