Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur - Reviews Jabalpur , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1995
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gaurav Verma MBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college was an autonomous college and that is why It is not affilaited with any University and the subject which I have taken was Finance and the entrance examination which I have given that was CAT Examination. This college is great in academics and also in the placements
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The college faculties are all well educated and we had no complaints with them
Faculty 4.5/5

They are too good to teach us this subject and there are regular lectures
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
3 years ago

Anunay Kumar MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This is an Autonomous college and they accepts CAT, MAT result with the percentage of minimum 50% and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee was b/w 7-8 lacs and overall 100% placements and the Internship is good
A
2 years ago

Ankur Singh MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best institute in terms of knowledge and has good atmosphere.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of an entrance test.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHUBHAM

3 years ago

This college is in Mumbai city and like all other colleges of Mumbai this is also affiliated with the Mumbai University and I am right now pursuing electronics engineering course with the annual fee of Rs 1.30 lacs per year and at the time of my admission, I have given
K
KUSHWAHA ROHIT DARSHAN

3 years ago

Good infrastructure ,good faculty and at a walkable distance from mahim staion.Has a large ground .Crowd is good
V
Vailantina Fernandes

3 years ago

Best college, all facilities available, teachers are very helpful and friendly, has a lot to gain...
V
Vaibhav Shukla

4 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

4 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

3 years ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Amit Kumar Tiwari

3 years ago

This is the best an autonomous college and top b school of India and for the admission, the general category student needs approx 85% in cat/xat & for sc/st it is60-65% and after my admission I have taken HR as the stream and this college placement is really good and th
G
Gulnaz Hoda

3 years ago

Just 15 days ago I have joined this college and right now I am exploring this college and I am pursuing my PGDM in IT from this college and this college accepts the result of each and every examination whether it is CAT, XAT, MAT or any other The total fee of the cour
S
Swati Tirkey

3 years ago

The course is MBA HR and the college is in Ranchi and I have appeased for MAT and passed out that and the took admission in Human resource program in 2002 and right now there are 100% placements present in the college and I have passed out in 2004 and the education is a

Videos

MiXed DAnCE on Convocation DAY in Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur(...

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Scholarship

Dr. Fr. Michael Van Den Bogaert, SJ Scholarship

Dr. Fr. Michael Van Den Bogaert, SJ (October 16, 1928 – August 31, 2009) ‘It is said that old Soldiers never die, they just fade away’ Dr. Fr. Michael Van Den Bogaert, SJ, was one of the distinguished lines of foreign Christian missionaries who has devoted his life to India. He was the pioneer in starting the management institute with the mission to train and facilitate in the heartland of India, the emergence of the society render sustainable through the empowerment of the poor. His vision was to ensure that the institute cadres to human being from village to Post-Graduate level, who will enable the Rural masses to grow into the effective managers of the Society. He has continued to inspire us with his persona and rekindling hope. He will remain the epitome of a Priest and a Gentleman carrying the spirit of soldering from the past, reliving in the present and preserving it for the future. He reminds the embodiment of a Jesuit Priest and a gentleman who is a font of inspiration for time immemorial. In the Memory of Dr. Fr. Michael Van Den Boagert, SJ, and also the successful completion of 25 years of the Silver Jubilee (1995-2020) of XIDAS, the Management announces to commemorate the privileges to the individuals who want to aspire to their future in Sustainable Development and Management Studies. In memory of Dr. Fr. Michael Van den Bogaert, SJ:, 1. SCHOLARSHIP, Up to 50% in Part B: Service Fee for PGDM (HR, FINANCE & MARKETING) (* Terms and Conditions apply) 2. Fees Reduced to Rs. 2, 67,000/- for the two-year program, in PGDM-Rural Management. Scholarship for MP Domicile: ST, SC and OBC as per Government of MP

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.