Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar (XIMB), Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

One of the best places to study 4/5

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We have campus visits from top recruiters like Unilever, Tata group and Mahindra.
Faculty 4/5

All of them - All my faculty members for the 2 year duration were really well-equipped and added value to my life.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored 98.6 in CAT and I chose XIMB only because I wanted to study in a good quality institute apart from the IIMs.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHUBHAM

1 year ago

This college is in Mumbai city and like all other colleges of Mumbai this is also affiliated with the Mumbai University and I am right now pursuing electronics engineering course with the annual fee of Rs 1.30 lacs per year and at the time of my admission, I have given
K
KUSHWAHA ROHIT DARSHAN

1 year ago

Good infrastructure ,good faculty and at a walkable distance from mahim staion.Has a large ground .Crowd is good
V
Vailantina Fernandes

1 year ago

Best college, all facilities available, teachers are very helpful and friendly, has a lot to gain...
V
Vaibhav Shukla

2 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

2 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 year ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

G
Gaurav Verma

2 years ago

This college was an autonomous college and that is why It is not affilaited with any University and the subject which I have taken was Finance and the entrance examination which I have given that was CAT Examination. This college is great in academics and also in the
A
Anunay Kumar

2 years ago

This is an Autonomous college and they accepts CAT, MAT result with the percentage of minimum 50% and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee was b/w 7-8 lacs and overall 100% placements and the Internship is good
A
Ankur Singh

1 year ago

It is the best institute in terms of knowledge and has good atmosphere.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

World Quality Commitment (WQC)

XIMB, XUB has been awarded with the World Quality Commitment (WQC) award in the Diamond category for the year 2016 for commitment to Quality and Excellence by Business Initiative Directions (BID).

Peak of Success

XIMB, XUB has been given a special recognition “PEAK OF SUCCESS” by the World Confederation of Business at Las Vegas, USA.

World Business Leader

XUB has been awarded as World Business Leader by WORLDCOB for being a successful leader who worksin an innovative, knowledgeable and systematic manner at Las Vegas,USAin 2015.

Scholarship

Fee Concessions and Low Interest Edu Loans

The institute has tied up with SBI bank which provides education loan for its students for comparitively lower interest rates than other banks. The facilities include deferred payment options, in which repayment starts after the candidates start earning etc.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00