Xavier Institute of Engineering, Mumbai - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Xavier Institute of Engineering, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

KUSHWAHA ROHIT DARSHAN  Student

Overview 2/5

Good infrastructure ,good faculty and at a walkable distance from mahim staion.Has a large ground .Crowd is good
Admission

Admission is based on jee main score,it is Christan minority college
S
4 years ago

SHUBHAM B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in Mumbai city and like all other colleges of Mumbai this is also affiliated with the Mumbai University and I am right now pursuing electronics engineering course with the annual fee of Rs 1.30 lacs per year and at the time of my admission, I have given the only MHCET examination.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Every year many corporate companies come here for the placements in that MNC's and National companies all are Involve.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are always good in there work to teach the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
3 years ago

Vailantina Fernandes  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college, all facilities available, teachers are very helpful and friendly, has a lot to gain...
Admission

Through dte web site, cap round

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Shukla

4 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

4 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

3 years ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

G
Gaurav Verma

4 years ago

This college was an autonomous college and that is why It is not affilaited with any University and the subject which I have taken was Finance and the entrance examination which I have given that was CAT Examination. This college is great in academics and also in the
A
Anunay Kumar

4 years ago

This is an Autonomous college and they accepts CAT, MAT result with the percentage of minimum 50% and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee was b/w 7-8 lacs and overall 100% placements and the Internship is good
A
Ankur Singh

3 years ago

It is the best institute in terms of knowledge and has good atmosphere.
A
Amit Kumar Tiwari

4 years ago

This is the best an autonomous college and top b school of India and for the admission, the general category student needs approx 85% in cat/xat & for sc/st it is60-65% and after my admission I have taken HR as the stream and this college placement is really good and th
G
Gulnaz Hoda

4 years ago

Just 15 days ago I have joined this college and right now I am exploring this college and I am pursuing my PGDM in IT from this college and this college accepts the result of each and every examination whether it is CAT, XAT, MAT or any other The total fee of the cour
S
Swati Tirkey

4 years ago

The course is MBA HR and the college is in Ranchi and I have appeased for MAT and passed out that and the took admission in Human resource program in 2002 and right now there are 100% placements present in the college and I have passed out in 2004 and the education is a
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.