Xavier Institute of Communications, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bonsi Media PG Student

Great college 4/5

It is a great imsitute for learning and overall development. It is quite popular also among all the students..
PLACEMENT 4/5

as the college is quite popular there are many companies come for placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teaching staff is great they help students in many ways
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHUBHAM

1 year ago

This college is in Mumbai city and like all other colleges of Mumbai this is also affiliated with the Mumbai University and I am right now pursuing electronics engineering course with the annual fee of Rs 1.30 lacs per year and at the time of my admission, I have given
K
KUSHWAHA ROHIT DARSHAN

1 year ago

Good infrastructure ,good faculty and at a walkable distance from mahim staion.Has a large ground .Crowd is good
V
Vailantina Fernandes

1 year ago

Best college, all facilities available, teachers are very helpful and friendly, has a lot to gain...
V
Vaibhav Shukla

2 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

2 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 year ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

G
Gaurav Verma

2 years ago

This college was an autonomous college and that is why It is not affilaited with any University and the subject which I have taken was Finance and the entrance examination which I have given that was CAT Examination. This college is great in academics and also in the
A
Anunay Kumar

2 years ago

This is an Autonomous college and they accepts CAT, MAT result with the percentage of minimum 50% and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee was b/w 7-8 lacs and overall 100% placements and the Internship is good
A
Ankur Singh

1 year ago

It is the best institute in terms of knowledge and has good atmosphere.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00