Xavier Institute of Communications, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1969

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
11 months ago

Bonsi Media PG Student

Great college 4/5

It is a great imsitute for learning and overall development. It is quite popular also among all the students..
PLACEMENT 4/5

as the college is quite popular there are many companies come for placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

the teaching staff is great they help students in many ways
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Shukla

11 months ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

2 weeks ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

G
Gaurav Verma

10 months ago

This college was an autonomous college and that is why It is not affilaited with any University and the subject which I have taken was Finance and the entrance examination which I have given that was CAT Examination. This college is great in academics and also in the
A
Anunay Kumar

10 months ago

This is an Autonomous college and they accepts CAT, MAT result with the percentage of minimum 50% and in the year 2017 I have taken admission and right now I am in the 2nd year and the fee was b/w 7-8 lacs and overall 100% placements and the Internship is good
A
Amit Kumar Tiwari

9 months ago

This is the best an autonomous college and top b school of India and for the admission, the general category student needs approx 85% in cat/xat & for sc/st it is60-65% and after my admission I have taken HR as the stream and this college placement is really good and th
G
Gulnaz Hoda

10 months ago

Just 15 days ago I have joined this college and right now I am exploring this college and I am pursuing my PGDM in IT from this college and this college accepts the result of each and every examination whether it is CAT, XAT, MAT or any other The total fee of the cour
S
Swati Tirkey

5 months ago

The course is MBA HR and the college is in Ranchi and I have appeased for MAT and passed out that and the took admission in Human resource program in 2002 and right now there are 100% placements present in the college and I have passed out in 2004 and the education is a

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00