Wellington Institute Of Technology Management And Research, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhinav Shukla MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

Good remark This college has made a compulsory training for every year student accordingly for which they charge nothing from students .It is given as a free service.And college also helps students in making project for the final year students for their 8 semester. Bad Remark This college does not pay any attention on sports . They behave with students as school students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement and the job opportunities are excellent in our college. A good student can grab a job easily without any kind of difficulty.
Faculty 3.5/5

HoD's for every department are either Ph.D. graduates or at least possess M.Tech from IIT or have a long teaching experience after M.Tech. The teachers also have a minimum qualification of M.Tech. Some of the teachers do make sure that students get to learn more and more of the concepts of the subjects from them while some teachers make an interesting subject look like a mountain and hence scaring the students with their poor set of skills.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

Tushar MBA Student

Studying right now 5/5

This is a simple private college in the city which is affiliated with the Mumbai University and I have given only the bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee of the course was Rs 1.40 Lacs per year. I am right now In the 2nd year of the course
PLACEMENT

I have just entered in the 2nd year of the course and that is why I was not aware of that
Faculty 4.5/5

They are all experts in each and every subject of the business administration
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nisha MBA Student

My GREAT College 5/5

I have done part time MBA from this college although i visited regularly for the lectures and the good thing was that they always kept me informed about studies, placements and others the 2 years course fees was Rs.. 55,000 PA
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got the updates about the placements but i didn't went for that because i was pregnant at that moment
Faculty 4/5

All were very great especially the accounts teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query