Welcome Group Graduate School of Hotel Administrative, Manipal Manipal , Karnataka

 ESTD 1986
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anshul BHM Student

campus 4/5

This college affilaited with the Manipal University and this college is known for the Hotel Management.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saidul Islam

2 years ago

Clean and good Campus, Classrooms are very good and library is having lot of books latest and new . Admin staff is very cooperative
S
S NAGA CHAITANYA KUMAR

2 years ago

Bad management.They always think about money.Staff they dont have experience.lab technicians are not experienced
V
VINAY R

2 years ago

good college,but no placement,clg is just like schools and admission is very costly.teaching is good
A
ASHOK KACHURU SANAP

2 years ago

There is a state level MHCET Examination which I have cleared and only after that, I have taken admission and in this college, I have also graduation as well so I decided to study my PG from here as well and in the year 2014 my course has started and ended in the year 2
A
ASHOK KACHURU SANAP

2 years ago

My college is one of the best colleges in the Ahmednagar city and in the year 2012 I have studied in this course and they have only taken my 12th board result at the time of the admissions and in that, I have learned and study a lot.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query