Welcome Group Graduate School of Hotel Administrative, Manipal - ReviewsManipal , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
9 months ago

Anshul BHM Student

campus 4/5

This college affilaited with the Manipal University and this college is known for the Hotel Management.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Akash

11 months ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

9 months ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

1 year ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Baiju Kumar

5 months ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Ashik Cj

1 year ago

Its the best college in terms of faculty, infrastructure, lab facility. The faculties are very good in teaching they are very open to students and help us understand the subject well. Course structure is properly followed here.
S
Sarath Kumar

1 year ago

My field of MBA is Operations and In the month of December 2 years back i have given MAT Exam and got selected in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 2.45 Lac PA and the field of mine is operations.
M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00