Watumull Institute of Electronics Engineering & Computer Technology, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1981
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ruchita Manohar Motwani B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

They are Having co-operative staff(teaching,non-teaching). Very good teaching and what do we want.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

4 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query