Vydehi Institute of Medical Science (VIMS), Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SUHAIL NABI BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in India for the medical field, Especially in bangalore. It offers courses for all medical fields.
Admission

Through internet-Online
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kishore Gowda

2 years ago

It is the best college for studying, the campus is very good. The course is good. Studies are nice and the college is good.
A
A P Akshatha

2 years ago

Well equipped.well qualified faculty.good bus service.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query