VVV Sangha's Vunki Sannarudrappa Law College, Bellary - ReviewsBellary , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1975

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tak Eshwar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

It is the worst college.This college has the worst reputation in my region. The infrastructure of the college is just average.
Faculty 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

P BhagyaLakshmi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I had a great experience studying at this college
Faculty 5/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

11 months ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

If you see the co-curricular part there are a lot of things to do in this college. It promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular activities wise there are almost all types of the competitions. But this College doesn't have a ground so far, a
A
Anubha

2 years ago

My college is very good. All the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorganised but after having its own campus and new infrastructure, certain things get developed and now it is at a better position in Bangalor
S
Saurabh

3 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
T
Tak Eshwar

2 years ago

It is the worst college.This college has the worst reputation in my region. The infrastructure of the college is just average.
P
P BhagyaLakshmi

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at this college
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00