VV Post Graduate College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AHSAN MALIK BA Student

Degree In Private 4/5

The subject of my BA was Political Science and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in 2016 and this college is affilaited with the Chaudhry Charan Singh University The course of mine was private so that lectures I have taken less and usually I go there for examinations
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs/ placements
Faculty
I have attended few lectures and That is why I cannot give a rating
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
1 year ago

Mubarik Ali MCom Student

Commerce College 3/5

My course was a Private course and that is why I have taken admission but soon I left this college because I have got the Job in the agricultural department. In the year 2017 I have passed out
Faculty 3/5

In that a year we and teachers faced no issues
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

7 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

2 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

1 year ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

2 years ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00