VTM NSS College - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anjali Ss BA Student

Overview 3/5

I like my college. Because teachers are very supportive to students in their academic and extra activities. There is overall development of the students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

P Radha BA Student

best college 1/5

The overall opportunities given to the students are good, the infra is good. The fee is feasible also.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Seniors get internship. I am more aware about my course and its opportunity.
Faculty
I like all teachers who are teaching me. because all are best on their way. All are supportive and very friendly to us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
V
Vidhya Devi

2 years ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
S
Shweta Sada

1 year ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
VINODHINI .B

2 years ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
A
Anjali Ss

2 years ago

I like my college. Because teachers are very supportive to students in their academic and extra activities. There is overall development of the students.
P
P Radha

2 years ago

The overall opportunities given to the students are good, the infra is good. The fee is feasible also.
A
Abhijith

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00