VSM College of Engineering - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sakshi B.Tech Student

Great College 4/5

Good college with good course curriculum. Fees is quite affordable. Have alumni network also. College has excellent labs also
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good packages are offered to the students
Faculty 4.5/5

Experienced teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
BHUVANAGIRI YASWANTH

2 years ago

The college is well disciplined.And it's good to learn here.Some of the major problem is the hostels as there were not enough for all the students. The labs are very well equipped.We can learn a lot in them. Thee weer also counselling periods and supports periods here.
N
Nandigam Nagaraju

1 year ago

The placements are good at GVPE, MADURAWADA. Placements in our college for seniors are very good Almost eighty percent of students placed at different companies. The highest salary offered is fourteen Lacs per year. Many companies are visited our college.
K
K.sasi Snehith Reddy

2 years ago

its a good college for tech studies. helps out the students to get more innovative here the gate and other formats of education are learned easily student-friendly faculty and each lecture always want s his student at qualify and full fill his dreams
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

Latest News & Articles

The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education, also known as APSCHE conducts ICET for students belonging to the State of Andhra Pradesh.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00