VSA Group of Institutions Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepak B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Thr infrastructure is nice and the teacher are good and helpful. The teacher are helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
S
Sachin

3 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

3 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query