VRS College of Engineering & Technology, Tiruvannamalai - ReviewsTiruvannamalai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saravanan B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

a good place to study,improve your knowledge and superb placement
M
3 years ago

Murali Murugan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

vrs is the best college in villupuram district
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
M
3 years ago

Murali B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

very nice college for engineering
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saravanan

3 years ago

a good place to study,improve your knowledge and superb placement
M
Murali Murugan

3 years ago

vrs is the best college in villupuram district
M
Murali

3 years ago

very nice college for engineering
R
Ranak Chaudhuri

3 years ago

Cons:-Less exposure to diversity.Not allowed to talk with the opposite Gender.Uncooperative ManagmentOvercrowded Hostel RoomsNo Canteen Facility (The only University in India with no Canteen)Students are not allowed to access Library in the Final Years. In the other yea
P
Poulomi Bhowmik

11 months ago

This University had both UGC and AICTE Affiliation and I have taken admission here directly on the marks of the 12th Board and the subject of my engineering was Chemical Engineering and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year and this course of mine was st
A
Anonymous

2 weeks ago

My experience in the university is not that much good as the one students expected and I have done my B.E in the Mechanical stream from here and now my course is complete and the experience os mine is below than average.
V
Vijayakumar K

10 months ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

6 months ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
P
Prabhu K

2 months ago

Good reputed college in Tamil Nadu which provides much more freedom to the students. It sets an example to every college in this regard.

Videos

Introduction of V.R.S. College of Engineering and Technology
Graduation Day
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00