Vrindavan Law College, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rajat Saxena LLB Student

Overview 1/5

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and I am right now in the 1st year and the experience was normal here and because the classes don't happen here
S
1 year ago

Surendra LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is good and I have joined and the college is affiliated with Dr. BR Ambedkar University and the fee of the course is Rs 16000 per year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admissions based on my graduation result.

P
2 years ago

Pardhu LLB Student

NICE COLLEGE 5/5

SIMPLY SUPERB WITH EXELLENT FACULTY NICE CLIMATE AND GOOD ENVIRONMENT ,GOOD NATURE ,TOP COLLEGE FOR LLB
PLACEMENT 5/5

big company came for placement in the college.
Faculty 5/5

GOOD teaching staff
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sumit Pallav

1 year ago

My course was BA.LLB and it is a 5 years course and the fee of the course is Rs 25000 per year and Rs 2500 is the exam fees and on the merit result I have taken admission in the college and it is the part of the Aligarh Muslim University and there is a semester system f
M
Mohd Ali Akhtar

2 years ago

The course was Diploma in company law and for this course the entrance exam not there and the education is great here after all it is AMU and in 2016 I have passed out.
A
Ahad

1 year ago

One of the best law faculty in India and best law college and university.
S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

2 years ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

1 year ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.

Vrindavan Law College, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

R
Rajat Saxena

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and I am right now in the 1st year and the experience was normal here and because the classes don't happen here
S
Surendra

1 year ago

The college is good and I have joined and the college is affiliated with Dr. BR Ambedkar University and the fee of the course is Rs 16000 per year.
P
Pardhu

2 years ago

SIMPLY SUPERB WITH EXELLENT FACULTY NICE CLIMATE AND GOOD ENVIRONMENT ,GOOD NATURE ,TOP COLLEGE FOR LLB
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00