VPM TMC Law College, Thane Thane , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1972
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Patil Prachi Janardan Integrated Law Student

Overview 0/5

The college is affiliated with Mumbai University and I have given entrance examination in the college and the experience was good here and this college is good and it is a BBA.LLB Course.
A
2 years ago

Anon LLB Student

Review 4/5

The college is excellent with regards to imparting knowledge. The lectures are cancelled but many a times or the same faculty takes continuous lectures to repeat. The college library is excellent it has numerous books.The Principal is very learned and is supportive. The exams are conducted as patterned and the faculty is helpful to provide notes and recommendations which one can refer to. The canteen is average. Th only drawback for the college are its odd timings which is from 2.00 pm to 7.00 pm. This timings consumes most of the day and is very very odd timings. Students can't intern as the timings are very odd thus those who wish to intern chose not to attend and even working students are effected. The college doesn't have clean washroom with adequate light etc. The office staff are helpful. But also very slow paced. Overall compared to other colleges the TMC LAW COLLEGE can be recommended for people in Central suburbs.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

None are provided and The college has taken no initiatives towards having a placement cell or other means.
Faculty 3.5/5

Hetal Maam is an excellent teacher. She uses case laws which make the boring provisions interesting. The way she dilicts and presents her lectures content is humorous and it automatically gets registered in your mind. But she at times has made certain errors in proper interpretation and delivering of the topic. Other teachers such as Prof. Bhatt Prof. Wagh are excellent and poses in depth knowledge. But we did have a faculty Ms. Rupali who spoon fed the notes and used to make us write notes as school kids have to..!!
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

TEJASHREE ANANT SALVI LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college is under Mumbai University and the faculties in the college were good and that is what a student expects from there college.
Faculty 4/5

My college is having great and educated law faculties.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deven

3 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

3 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 year ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query