Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Studying at Vogue

Review Image

Roland Ks Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Studying animation and multimedia @ VIFT; joined the course after a long drawn battle at home. Alternate career choices are catching up in our country and thanks to professional colleges like VIFT; people like me who wish to pursue other career options get a lifeline. The environment is great and there is a lot of hands on learning that is great especially in a field like animation. I would most definitely recommend the college to family and friends, I already have! Cool place!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Good Faculty at vogue institute.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Bsc animation and multimedia in Vogue Institute

Review Image

Swasthik Animation - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Actually animation and multimedia have fascinated me and I wanted to work in this field for as long as I can remember. I read a lot about all these things on the internet, and used to wonder if colleges have such updated software applications and tools. When I joined Bsc animation and multimedia in Vogue Institute, I first went to the computer lab. To my surprise, I found that they had the best tools in the industry. Am so happy to study here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

very helpful faculty at vogue institute

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 one of the top art and design institute in the country where students dreams and passion are nurtured with experts from the industry

Review Image

Sharon Mathew Design  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It gives me great pleasure to say with pride that i am a student of Vogue Institute Of Fashion Technology. Vogue has a wonderful set of faculties and they are very cooperative and friendly.The campus is excellent and overall the environment is very positive. The college provides assistance for placements which has helped me grow professionally. I would like to thank all the faculties and staff for all their guidence. Cheers to Vogue!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

college provides with all the assistance for placement, great college, great teachers, great environment

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculties and staff are very helpful and are always present to clear our doubts and to lead us in the right path.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the college exposes students to extra curricullar activities where students can get to explore their they creativity and showcase their talents

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 More to learn at Vogue

Review Image

Nikhanj Animation - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After the completion of my bachelor degree in engineering, I have joined the Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology for doing my masters in designing. The campus atmosphere is very elegant and helps us to concentrate in the education. Well educated faculties who are always ready to assist you up to any extent.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Studying at Vogue

Review Image

Mahesh Rao Design  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am studying fashion technology in Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology. I like the textile lab in our college. The tables are large, allowing us to comfortably cut large swathe of clothes. Also, there is lot of place to move around. I think that we have the best lab of any fashion college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty at vogue institute are experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 Very good college

Review Image

Deepika Kamath Design  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Vogue is one of the finest fashion institute in India. it is among the top colleges in India. The college provides excellent opportunities to the students.The admission compress is simple and doesn't require admission test. The fee is however high.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 13th, 2018
Review Image

Esa Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the best for fashion studies, it is highly ranked by different education kagazine, like india today etc. It is one of the best after Nift. It was really close to my place so i took admission here everything is good about the institute.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 15th, 2018

 Vogue Institute

Review Image

Priyanka Animation - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

As a student of Vogue Institute I am satisfied about its quality education.A good college for students who want to step into the field of fashion design, fashion retail and management and interior design

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is best at vogue.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 Happy to be a part of Vogue

Review Image

Kripakaran Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am studying Fashion Designing course in Vogue Institute. Initially, I joined the Fashion Designing course here because I was completely fascinated by the modeling and wanted to learnt all in details

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We had a good facilities at vogue

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 16th, 2018

 Top Art and design Institute in the country

Review Image

Priyanka Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Vogue is one of the best fashion design institute in Bangalore and also among the top fashion colleges in India. We get lot of exposure and first hand training here. The college ambiance is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 College

Review Image

Veeru B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have passed recently from vogue institute Best college, for the student who has a different passion can join this college, the people around here are amazing and so are the esteemed faculty member.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the facilities will be good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 Vogue review

Review Image

Vamsi Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I did my MBA in fashion. It was a good experience being in Vogue, the campus is in Apparel park which actually gave a good industrial exposure. I got placed in Pantaloons through campus recruitment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are so supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018
Review Image

Shweta Rai Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Well its a good fashion college, the teachers are amazing. The admission process is quite simple as there is no need for entrance exam, the fees is on higher end but he quality of education is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Very creative set of teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018
Review Image

Vaidhehi Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is excellent for fashion studies, very good institute in Bangalore. Course curriculum is good, has an excellent infrastructure, lots of practical training is provided. Fee is on higher end.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Anonymous Design  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is one of the best ranked fashion college in Karnataka, the teachers are quite helping in nature, it is best in Bangalore and is quite popular here. Placement of the college is also good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Phani Mohan B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am studying animation course .I joined the animation course here because I was completely fascinated by the animation movies and now i have created my own designs of dream animations

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is good at vogue

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anynomous Design  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Vogue is one of the best fashion design colleges in India, i am lucky to be part of the college. The college management is very good. The environment here is nice. Crowd is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 12th, 2018

 Best college for fashion designing

Review Image

Nikhanj Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Vogue Institute of fashion technology is one of the best colleges I have ever seen I have placed in the top company as a designer. Very happy to be a student from Vogue institute

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

they are having good knowledge of the subjects. They will help you in all the ways to your growth.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 Best College for animation designing

Review Image

Rajesh Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the best part is placement Every year there is an increase in the number of students getting placed at good organizations. Our seniors got placed last year in standard companies

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching staffs are more helpful and are caring about the students in studies and helps in developing the skills apart from academics

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2018
Review Image

AKANKSHA NIRANJAN Fashion Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Regular workshops and conferences help students to do better in their respective fields. Faculty is cooperative. And a fascinating environment keeps students engaged.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 1st, 2018

 I completed my bsc in fashion designing from Vogue Institute of Fashion technology

Review Image

Shweta Rai Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the top fashion design institue in bangalore with excellent faculties, infinite opportunities. and wonderful staff who are always helpful. I recommend it.

FACULTY    
3/5

Thanks to teachers like Rita maam for guiding me right and supporting always :)

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college polishes your talent and help you depict it.with patience they provide an environment that is friendly and warm.The Students are allowed to explore their creativity with the help of the staff.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 i will Suggest college for the young stars

Review Image

Ranjan Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best institutes in Bangalore with outstanding teach methods and assessments for developing the creativity of students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very kind and supportive staffs at vogue institute

CAMPUS LIFE    

fashion show at Vogue is the best event that happen every year and many internal events will be conducted regularly

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 28th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Anjali Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

If you are looking for a fashion design college and that too with great ambience then i would suggest you go for this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All of them motivate us and are extremely helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 Good for designing course

Review Image

Mahesh Fashion Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

There is good percentage of placements from the year of starting and companies offering jobs on designing and animation

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty at vogue will are helping in the situations

CAMPUS LIFE    

workshops will be conducted regularly inside the campus and different competitions will be held at the college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 21st, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Raju Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College atmosphere was good and the surrounding and the environment inside the college is good is fine

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty who are in Vogue is very helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Recently

Review Image

Mano Singh Design - PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good environment to start your studies. Best Labs Good facilities Lovely friends Campus is good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is so friendly and helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018
Review Image

Akanksha Niranjan Fashion Design - UG  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00