VO Chidambaram College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   NAAC Rating - A

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

CHANDRASEKARAN R MCom Student

Overview 4/5

After completing My Bcom from this college I took admission back in the college and It was around 22 years since I have passed out from this college and it is a very old institution now it is more famous in the city and it has affiliation with the Madurai Kamaraj University.
Faculty 4/5

College faculties were same in MCom who were in BCom.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

CHANDRASEKARAN R BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It was very long back when I completed my degree from the college and at that time the education here was best I don't know about today's perspective but at that time it was best and there we studied many things and also we have gain lot of things.
Faculty 4/5

I don't remember the names now but they were absolutely great in there work.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
C
CHANDRASEKARAN R

1 year ago

After completing My Bcom from this college I took admission back in the college and It was around 22 years since I have passed out from this college and it is a very old institution now it is more famous in the city and it has affiliation with the Madurai Kamaraj Univer
C
CHANDRASEKARAN R

1 year ago

It was very long back when I completed my degree from the college and at that time the education here was best I don't know about today's perspective but at that time it was best and there we studied many things and also we have gain lot of things.
R
Renuka. K

1 year ago

it is one of the top universities in Tamil Nadu it conducts a lot of cultural and innovative programs not only in extracurricular activities but also in studies. good faculties.
A
Afia

2 years ago

This college is an Deemed University and I have done my Bsc in mathematics and for the admissions I have given 12th result and passed in the year 2016.
H
Hashim Baig

2 years ago

It's a good college to learn . Good atmosphere And greenery every where . And not too strict. Glad to join
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00