VO Chidambaram College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
8 months ago

CHANDRASEKARAN R MCom Student

Overview 4/5

After completing My Bcom from this college I took admission back in the college and It was around 22 years since I have passed out from this college and it is a very old institution now it is more famous in the city and it has affiliation with the Madurai Kamaraj University.
Faculty 4/5

College faculties were same in MCom who were in BCom.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
C
8 months ago

CHANDRASEKARAN R BCom Student

Overview 4/5

It was very long back when I completed my degree from the college and at that time the education here was best I don't know about today's perspective but at that time it was best and there we studied many things and also we have gain lot of things.
Faculty 4/5

I don't remember the names now but they were absolutely great in there work.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

7 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
C
CHANDRASEKARAN R

8 months ago

After completing My Bcom from this college I took admission back in the college and It was around 22 years since I have passed out from this college and it is a very old institution now it is more famous in the city and it has affiliation with the Madurai Kamaraj Univer
C
CHANDRASEKARAN R

8 months ago

It was very long back when I completed my degree from the college and at that time the education here was best I don't know about today's perspective but at that time it was best and there we studied many things and also we have gain lot of things.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00