VN Naik Arts Commerce & Science College - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1998

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prateek

2 years ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

2 years ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
R
Rahul Arora

3 years ago

Caption - " Learn, participate, enjoy and Be successful". When I joined this college, I joined by hearing that during placements companies exposure is very good. And after experiencing two semesters in this college, I love this college actually. It will be in one of t
G
GYANDEEP ACHARYA

3 years ago

80,000 sq.ft. campus with 25 class rooms on two floors, 400 seater auditorium, 5 faculty cabins, separate common rooms for boys and girls, a indoor game room and three syndicate rooms for student faculty interaction. It has two large conference rooms and foyer. A libra
H
Hardik

4 years ago

Mine was the 2012-14 batch, it had a strength of over 1000 students, by the end of 1st year around 900 students were left. There is not much emphasis on teaching everything is done on a case study basis and class participation. There were not many in-house faculty that
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00