VM Salgaocar College of Law, Panaji - ReviewsPanaji , Goa

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

BHUMIKA AGGARWAL Integrated Law Student

College Description 5/5

This college both types of law course three years and 5-year course and my course is a 5 years course because this is an Integrated LLB Course means BA-LLB and from 2007-12 I was a student of this college and This college is an affiliated to the Goa University and therefore there is a university entrance examination which I have cleared for taking admission here.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are the best academicians and they knows how to teach well
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

12 months ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

3 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

6 months ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
A
Anil Sharma

12 months ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

1 month ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
A
ARUN KUMAR

4 months ago

I have given the IPU CET exam for the admission and the education is good, teachers are good, students and society is good means everything is good here and in our college, there are practical sessions and last year they also arranged a visit for us which I haven't atte
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The faculty needs to improve a lot. Otherwise, the college provides good exposure. Except for the lil politics and biasness. The director and few faculty members need to be more reasonable and practical with certain rules. For a new college, the rate of growth is good.
A
Anmol Jain

1 year ago

I like my college a lot.
V
Vibhuti Vasisth

3 years ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00