VK Jain Institute of Management - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priyanka Gupta MBA Student

College life 4/5

In year 2014 i have completed my MBA from this college and this college is affiliated to APTU and here i got the knowledge and that helped me to complete my PH.D
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes there were placements but i didn't applied because i wanted to study further
Faculty 4/5

Although they are average but they teaches well ....
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

3 years ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

3 years ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop
S
Samarth Vikram

2 years ago

The Integrated law course is BBA+LLB and that is why they offered us the Management Jobs which I never accepted because I wanted to be a lawyer and this is a Private University with a big campus and that is why I have taken admission here and there was no entrance exami
B
BALESH Kumar

1 year ago

The Degree was B.sc nursing and the education is best and it is a private university and the placements are also given by them 80-90% placed and big hospitals like Apollo and Fortis are their main recruiters and the faculties and discipline is all good here and that is
G
Govind Madan

2 years ago

For Taking admission in this course of this college the eligibility is that you have to clear 12th board and submit your result and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 20,700 and if you have scored great marks in your 12th board then you are eligible for schol
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00