Vivekananda Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Akhilesh MCA Student

Best college in the mumbai 2/5

It is the best college of mumbai .everyone want get admisn in ds as much as people want to get admision they can get but for that they need to give entrance ecam of mumbai and in the xaam they need to come in merit
PLACEMENT 2/5

Every t hing is very good
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Sjeiwiidifckaksndnfnwsoosofkffnfhrhcnx abahsisudjthauoazmx cbahaudkfohoofnx xz
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 130 Hsjeiidnxmxksksmdmsmsmfflpsodmxncnndmskkrowosksmdnxnskdmcmfkeodmdftywpsnc xkssssbsjsnsjsjsskkxndnejdkkxksodnxnxznznsnnsznxhdywuwoapapammzbzvxgdhsiqiwiehyteurorooddnd xbxhzgafwywuwuisjsjdjdjdjddjsjjdkdkdndndndjdjdjd

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shivam Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!!! 3/5

I took admission in this college in 2017 and I can say that VIT is a great college and is affiliated by the Rajasthan Technological University. The college offers great facilities to it's students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

VIT offers decent placements across various organisations. Many of my seniors have been placed in companies with good packages.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is very good and cooperative. Teachers are well qualified and offers the best education to the students. The faculty comprises of approximately 50-60 staff members.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Y
1 year ago

Yogesh K R B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

I was placed from the college and the education in the college was best for the students and this college provides a very good start when it comes to education and the college has affiliation with VTU.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance exam of the government.

A
2 years ago

Akhil Gupta B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart ant soul 5/5

Best place to make yourself innovative encouraging and enthusiastic to see yourself as a winner in future
PLACEMENT 5/5

intership opportunities are good
Faculty 5/5

faculties are cooperative with helping nature
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
TIRNATI GIREESH NAIDU

1 year ago

It's best college in Rajahmundry with many facilities . A College worth Joining!! Reasons why I chose this College. Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Best College To Study along with Personal Development. Best University in terms of Educa
N
Neeraj Kumar

2 years ago

I would say that the college is not good neither in terms of education for every course nor in other facilities. The fee structure is not worth as compared to the facilities of the college. I would not recommend this college to others. Canteen and food are fine!
T
Tamalampudi Mehar Ravindra Reddy

1 year ago

Most of the multinational companies visit the college. The campus is kept neat clean. It is fully enabled with WiFi. Several labs available, big clean classrooms and well managed library. The faculty is quite good.
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
S
Shreya Pilankar

1 year ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

1 year ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Student aid

Meritorious

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00