Vivekananda Institute of Technology, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1997
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Akhilesh MCA Student

Best college in the mumbai 2/5

It is the best college of mumbai .everyone want get admisn in ds as much as people want to get admision they can get but for that they need to give entrance ecam of mumbai and in the xaam they need to come in merit
PLACEMENT 2/5

Every t hing is very good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Sjeiwiidifckaksndnfnwsoosofkffnfhrhcnx abahsisudjthauoazmx cbahaudkfohoofnx xz
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 130 Hsjeiidnxmxksksmdmsmsmfflpsodmxncnndmskkrowosksmdnxnskdmcmfkeodmdftywpsnc xkssssbsjsnsjsjsskkxndnejdkkxksodnxnxznznsnnsznxhdywuwoapapammzbzvxgdhsiqiwiehyteurorooddnd xbxhzgafwywuwuisjsjdjdjdjddjsjjdkdkdndndndjdjdjd

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shivam Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!!! 3/5

I took admission in this college in 2017 and I can say that VIT is a great college and is affiliated by the Rajasthan Technological University. The college offers great facilities to it's students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

VIT offers decent placements across various organisations. Many of my seniors have been placed in companies with good packages.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is very good and cooperative. Teachers are well qualified and offers the best education to the students. The faculty comprises of approximately 50-60 staff members.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Y
3 years ago

Yogesh K R B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

I was placed from the college and the education in the college was best for the students and this college provides a very good start when it comes to education and the college has affiliation with VTU.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance exam of the government.

A
4 years ago

Akhil Gupta B.Tech Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart ant soul 5/5

Best place to make yourself innovative encouraging and enthusiastic to see yourself as a winner in future
PLACEMENT 5/5

intership opportunities are good
Faculty 5/5

faculties are cooperative with helping nature
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

3 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

3 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

5 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

3 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Scholarship

Student aid

Meritorious

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.