Vivekananda Institute of Management Studies, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Divakar R  Student

Overview 4/5

Superr good college for BCA and teachers staff r good
S
1 year ago

SHARADAMBA V  Student

Overview 4/5

Good teaching........
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
R
Rajkumar

2 years ago

It's a best college.It's environment is good with very nice faculties, it is ranked one of the best.
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

S
Subhankar Adhikary

8 months ago

ISME provides great learning opportunity as well as helps you in building corporate connections which in further helps in getting better internship and placement offers. It also helped in increasing knowledge and gather information on a industry level. Diversity is a ma
G
Govarthanan

2 years ago

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
S
Samiksha Kabbur

8 months ago

Good Exposure, Good Hostel Facilities, Encourage the students to participate in various leadership development activities.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00