Vivekananda Degree College of Arts - Science and Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1982
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anupama BCom Student

Affordable and best college 5/5

In 2017 i have completed my education from this college and the yearly fees of this college is Rs. 14,000 and this college is affiliated to Bangalore University and anyone can apply for scholarships even if he/she is Gen.. SC/ST or OBC
PLACEMENT

I have taken admission last year so i am not that much aware
Faculty 4/5

They all are very supportive and they always tries that whatsoever they are teaching us we get it in our minds
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
L
1 year ago

Lakshmi U Kunder BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and the best thing lecturers teaching is nice and the best placements are there and the course of mine ended in the year 2016
B
11 months ago

B.Pavan Kumar BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Good in education .nice faculty,nice environment
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Fathima Shahama

1 year ago

Being a minority college, the college authority makes sure that everyone gets to enjoy the previlige. College has students from all over the country and outside the country and the best thing about this college is that , despite being a Christian institution , there is
F
Fathima Shahama

1 year ago

Being a minority institution, the college authority makes sure that students from all the backgrounds equally enjoy all the previliges. The college motto 'Let your light shine' , inspires the students to bring out the best in us. There are girls coming from all around
P
Priyanka S

1 year ago

Our college welcome all the girls who are really interested in pursuing a degree. I got a seat in the first day of my campus visit so I got admitted on the same day itself. Admission process was very quick and the teachers were very much interactive with the parents.
A
Anupama

1 year ago

In 2017 i have completed my education from this college and the yearly fees of this college is Rs. 14,000 and this college is affiliated to Bangalore University and anyone can apply for scholarships even if he/she is Gen.. SC/ST or OBC
L
Lakshmi U Kunder

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Bangalore University and the best thing lecturers teaching is nice and the best placements are there and the course of mine ended in the year 2016
B
B.Pavan Kumar

11 months ago

Good in education .nice faculty,nice environment

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Ankita

1 year ago

It was my dream college, I have taken in this college as it was very near to my place. The college has strict attendance policy. The major focus is towards attendance and theories. I think the mentality should change a bit.
W
Walai J

1 year ago

College provides good platform for the students.College provides good quality education to the students.Has excellent facilities and faculties.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is a good college for studies. Fee is quite affordable. There are some cons but college management can overcome these.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00