Vivekananda College of Empowerment, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shazeb Munert B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Great faculty of experienced teachers. Friendly atmosphere.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
M
Mukesh Singh

2 years ago

Best college when it comes to academics and learning. Still more work to do be done for good placements.
D
Dipak Agarwal

2 years ago

Good College as it has been renowned for years
G
Gaurav

3 years ago

It is a very good college. It has good infrastructure with all necessary things. We have good library , labs. I choose dis college because some of my friends suggested dis college
S
Shreya Bhattacharya

2 years ago

NIMS Kolkata offers the best BBA and BCA course in India.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query