Vivekananda College of Education, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Pretty Good Campus and good infrastructure 5/5

One of the best part about the college is the facilities and support provided to all the students at the college. The college doesn't do any sort of partiality or differentiation and looks after all the resources effectively and efficiently. They maintain a perfect balance between knowledge and skills and fun and relations. I was able to find my true strengths during the training and development sessions offered by the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tarun Kumar Gupta BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Aligarh and is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and I was 2nd division passed and on the 12th result, I have secured admission and in 2016 I have passed out.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
A
Ambika Jasrotia

8 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vidushi Jaya

1 year ago

After completing my BSc from here I have taken admission here back in the year 2016 in the course of MSc Psychology and I have taken this decision because my UG days was awesome in the University and the good thing here is that the classes of MSc Psychology and MA Psyc
S
Sudhir Kumar Rai

1 year ago

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back in the year 2007 in MA Sociology and for that, I have cleared the BHU PET examination which is the entrance examination of the University and from 2007 to 2009 I have studied here and the
N
Nandan Kumar Karn

2 years ago

I Feel proud when I say that I was a student of this university a university where no corruption is there and students from pan India are studying and they have there own entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission. Everyone knows that this University is 1
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00