Vivekananda College, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1970
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Good college
PLACEMENT 3/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
N
3 years ago

Nihaika BA Student

College Description 5/5

This college of mine was affiliated with the University of Delhi and for the admissions, I have given my 12th Board result to the University in which the score was 75% and then I have selected the subject Hindi for my BA. In the year 2016, my courses have ended and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 30,000 per year
PLACEMENT

In BA course no one expect any job offer from the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They were DU professors and that is why they are very much disciplined when it comes to the lectures and syllabus
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
3 years ago

Gagandeep BA Student

Overview 4/5

Vivekanand college is one of the colleges under delhi university, it is a good college where the focus is always towards learning and development of an individual.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

Priyanka Chaudhari BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Good professors,clean surroundings ,well organised and we'll facilitated.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Mrs.Subbu-taught literature with such a zeal n enthusiam.she loves what she do!
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, extra curicular activity

Admission Criteria: Near by home. Reputed college of Delhi university.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

3 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

5 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

3 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query