Vivekanand Institute of Management - Gulburga - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pooja BCA Student

My BCA College 3/5

Situated in Gulburga, in the Indian State of Karnataka, admission to the BCA course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are satisfactory, although no good placements are provided for BCA students.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No good job opportunities are provided to the BCA students.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Reva University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

L
Lokesh P

2 years ago

Placements: Placements are below average (average salary is Rs. 2.2 LPA). The highest package does not go above Rs. 6-7 LPA. But they are getting better than before. Infrastructure: The campus is lush green. Great infrastructure. Over crowded. Not hard to find.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

i really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva university really enjoying my tym in cllj bunking playing i really different expiriance of living here i it very gud that i belong reva univer
S
Shubham

1 year ago

College is good ,world class facilities , like fresh watwr supply and electricity for 24hrs a day,well built halls and hostels ,proper ventilation,proper management of arearea of concern like various shops etc and there locations, etc they are really well organised here
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00