Vivekanand Arts Sardar Dalip Singh Commerce and Science College, Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Jaywant Dusane BSc Student

College to remember 5/5

In year 2016 i have completed graduation from this college and i have best memories about this college with me and just like my PG i have done my Bsc in IT and the fees of this college was Rs 13,000 PA and government of India gives scholarships to handicapped Individuals of the college
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed in Flip kart but later i decided not to join
Faculty 4.5/5

we have a lot to talk about the teachers but one thing which was very important was that everyone was very professional in there work
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prateek

1 year ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

1 year ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

1 year ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

1 year ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

1 year ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amit Toldar

1 year ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

2 months ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00