Vivekanand Arts and Sardar DalipSingh Commerce And Science College, Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Vivekanand institute of management Studies 2/5

It's probably the best college of BBA in the B.A.M.U(dr.b.r.ambedkar marathwada university).It is the only college where many companies frequently came every year for recruitment(for BBA).This college is quite strict about things like attendance,uniform,etc. The teaching method and the professors are really very good.The only this which is not so good is the campus which is quite old style.Infrastructure is the only problem regarding this college,but other than that if you wanted to do BBA in B.A.M.U then this is the best college for you.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

This college is the only college who have placement cell for students.The college have tieups with many companies like wipro,TCS,quick heal,etc.The salary packages are also good,its not the best but still is considerable.
Faculty 2.5/5

The teaching method of all the teachers is really good.It is probably the best in the whole university(for BBA).They teach the students in very easy and understandable way.All the teachers are very friendly with all the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Admission procedure for this college was really really easy.The only thing you want is some good marks of your 12th standard(above60℅ and 50℅for SC St students).You have to go to college website to apply for admission.It is very easy.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
2 years ago

Ishwar Meharnath Pandit MCA Student

College Description 5/5

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back and for that, I have given the University entrance examination and the University is Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 16000 PA. In the year 2018, I have passed out this course
PLACEMENT 5/5

Companies like TCS, Infosys and Mahindra comes for the placements and I also got placed
Faculty 5/5

I have also seen them in UG Course as well and there teaching style never changed
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
I
2 years ago

Ishwar Meharnath Pandit BCA Student

1st Course in the College 5/5

In the year 2016, I have completed my course here and the annual fee was Rs 12,000 per year and for the entrance, I have given the University entrance examination.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are there But I haven't taken any
Faculty 5/5

They complete the syllabus of ours in the given time and also they prepare us well for the examinations
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there

Haribhai V Desai College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

N
NEHA BARETHA

1 year ago

I have joined this college because my UG college was very far from my house and also it was not Pune university affiliated which this college was so I came here and the education in the college is good but there are no placements in the college as per my knowledge and t
V
Vaishnavi Kirad

1 year ago

The college education is good the staff is best in the Arts department and so do the faculties of the college they are very kind and the college is very best and the college is under Pune University and I have completed my 1st year from here and will enter in the 2nd ye
N
Namrata Sudhir Kelkar

1 year ago

The education is best here that is what I have experienced so far in the college but I am not sure about the placement because the faculties haven't said anything about that so far and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00