Vivekanand Arts and Sardar DalipSingh Commerce And Science College, Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Vivekanand institute of management Studies 2/5

It's probably the best college of BBA in the B.A.M.U(dr.b.r.ambedkar marathwada university).It is the only college where many companies frequently came every year for recruitment(for BBA).This college is quite strict about things like attendance,uniform,etc. The teaching method and the professors are really very good.The only this which is not so good is the campus which is quite old style.Infrastructure is the only problem regarding this college,but other than that if you wanted to do BBA in B.A.M.U then this is the best college for you.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

This college is the only college who have placement cell for students.The college have tieups with many companies like wipro,TCS,quick heal,etc.The salary packages are also good,its not the best but still is considerable.
Faculty 2.5/5

The teaching method of all the teachers is really good.It is probably the best in the whole university(for BBA).They teach the students in very easy and understandable way.All the teachers are very friendly with all the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Admission procedure for this college was really really easy.The only thing you want is some good marks of your 12th standard(above60℅ and 50℅for SC St students).You have to go to college website to apply for admission.It is very easy.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
1 year ago

Ishwar Meharnath Pandit MCA Student

College Description 5/5

After completing my graduation from here I have taken admission here back and for that, I have given the University entrance examination and the University is Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 16000 PA. In the year 2018, I have passed out this course
PLACEMENT 5/5

Companies like TCS, Infosys and Mahindra comes for the placements and I also got placed
Faculty 5/5

I have also seen them in UG Course as well and there teaching style never changed
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
I
1 year ago

Ishwar Meharnath Pandit BCA Student

1st Course in the College 5/5

In the year 2016, I have completed my course here and the annual fee was Rs 12,000 per year and for the entrance, I have given the University entrance examination.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placements are there But I haven't taken any
Faculty 5/5

They complete the syllabus of ours in the given time and also they prepare us well for the examinations
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

1 year ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

1 year ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

2 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00