Vivek College of Commerce, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1977
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suraj MSc Student

An above average college to pursue IT courses. 3/5

Being in MSc -IT course, I have not been completely satisfied with the college facilities. Admission can be done on the basis of graduation score. Buildings are not that proper. Teachers are fine.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements are offered.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers have gotten better over the years.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Ayyanar Palanivel BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with your heart and soul 5/5

I was scared while going new to the college in my first day i got to know how fantastic is the college is enjoyed the lectures. The teachers teaching skills was very different and we loved it. Taking admission in this college is one of the right step to make your future.After a struggle i got admission in this college,its like an golden seat
PLACEMENT 5/5

Job opportunities from Google,Infoyses,j.p.morgan.
Faculty 5/5

B.C subject teacher is my favorite teacher,I like her teaching cause she briefs the notes and she put's her full effort on students to get understand what we are studying in our day to day life.she supports a lot for us,By love and care she teaches us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sameer Ali Antulay BCom Student

Commerce College 4/5

I have taken admission in the year 1996 and after 2 years in 1998 I have left this college because of the financial crises which happened in my family and my experience at that time was great at that time but I cannot say anything about today's condition.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements and I was in the 2nd year when I left that college
Faculty 4/5

The college at that time was great and also they were teaching for a long time period
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

AYYANAR PALANIVEL BCom Student

Overview 5/5

It is a nice college for studies, the campus is nice. I love my college a lot.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Stuti

3 years ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

3 years ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

2 years ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court

JSS Medical College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka

P
PUJARI YASWANTH RAJ

1 year ago

College is very good and Mysore climate is very pleasant. Resources are good, the clinical department is very good and challenging.
K
Kush Singh

2 years ago

Everything is best. each and everything is good. The admission procedure is easy. The fee is an affordable. Very good University
C
CHINMAY SUJITH

2 years ago

It's awesome.... Excellent faculty and lot more facilities

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

3 years ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query