Visveswarapura College of Law, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
4 months ago

Harishkumar Km LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is affiliated with KSLU and the college are very well more than best teaching good and we are getting appreciation from university and there is no trip so far but they conduct visits to supreme court for a final year.
A
3 years ago

Adv Joseph Alex LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Its a great college and campus. And the faculty too are good and helpful. P.S The campus has shifted and is at Kottigepalaya, Viswaneedum Post, Magadi Mn Road. Bangalore 560091
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Al Ameen Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

M
Mehedi

4 months ago

The college is in Bangalore and in this college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University there was no entrance examination in the college at the time of admission means one can go fill the form and after giving graduation result can take admission here and
S
Sharmeen Kibria

2 months ago

There is decent education and there are 5 years and 3 years law course present here and there are many practice sessions in the college like moot courts and the internship is also present and there is residential facility also provided to us and there is a distance of 1

CMR Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
AMIT GHODKE

6 months ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

5 months ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

8 months ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

If you see the co curricular part there are alot of things to do this college promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular wise there are almost all the competitions but this College doesn't have a ground so far, a ground has been proposed. Not
A
Anubha

2 years ago

My college is so good it's faculties are so good at teaching but some faculties thinking are so narrow minded they judge the student on their dressing sense but all the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorgan
S
Saurabh

2 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00