Vision College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Telangana


KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

M. Venkatesh B.Pharm Student

A good college for pharmacy 4/5

Vision college offers various courses of pharmacy. There is no entrance procedure for admission. No placements are offered and there is no canteen in the college.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements offered.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are good and also very professional in the work
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

2 years ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

2 years ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

1 year ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00