Vishwaniketan's Institute of Management Entrepreneurship and Engineering Technology - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mayur Dawani B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 4/5

Admission to this college is through direct admissions. As this college is just 4-5 years old, so it is still in developing stage. There are two canteens in this college. All the facilities provided are satisfactory.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like Wipro, Bhawani Builders etc. visited for civil placements.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly experienced in their respective domains and can impart their knowledge fully.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

2 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00