Vishwakarma Institute of Management, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Surabhi Khotkar MBA Student

Studying Here 4/5

VIM is one of the best colleges of the city and is affiliated to University of Pune and i am pursuing Mtech In Computer science and i have also completed my PG in the Computer Sciences. I have also faces many difficulties over which was related to Placements.
PLACEMENT

My marks were less so i haven't got any placement from the college.
Faculty 4/5

The Faculties of the college are too good that we never faced any issues in our academics
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Ankur Mokal MBA Student

Last semester Student 4/5

This college is affiliated to University of Pune and the annual fees of my course is Rs 1.76 Lac pa and this college provide each and every facility to the students which they require from education to placement.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Out of all the students 70% has placed till now rest are in the process.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties all are the Ph.D Holders and that is what is important.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dashrath Sharma

1 year ago

For taking admission in this course I have cleared the GATE Examination and right now I am in the last semester of the college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 80,000 PA. This college was affiliated with the Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technolo
J
Jainesh Jain

6 months ago

The college is very good for those who are seeking for good skills development. In college, various Opportunities are provided for students carrier.
L
Lavanshu Kaushik

1 year ago

Govt. College Affiliated To MPUAT University Udaipur Good Indoor Stadium For Badminton and TT. Good placement in Mining Engineering
R
Rohan Roy

1 year ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w

Latest News & Articles

National Testing Agency (NTA) which is the conducting body of CMAT Exam opens the registration window today for CMAT 2020 Exam scheduled to be conducted in January 2020.  ...Read more

CMAT 2020 Registration starts soon on the official webiste of CMAT i.e. ntacmat.nic.in and registration window will remain open for at least 1 month from the date when application procedure starts. ...Read more

As per the recent notification released by NTA, CMAT 2020 is scheduled to be conducted in January 2020 and the aplication procedure will start from November 1, 2019 to November 30, 2019. Candidates can apply by visiting the official webiste of CMAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00