Vishwa Vishwani School of Business, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Telangana

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M.S.bhaskar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Both the MBA and PGDM are there for the students and they can take one and I am in the 2nd semester and I am also doing an internship in the Sri Ram Finance right now and I choose this college because it is near to me and It was easy for me to reach there and take classes and give examinations.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out both ISAT/MAT Exam for the admission in the college.

S
3 years ago

Singham Anvesh BBA Student

College i Joined 4/5

Right now i am in the 2nd year and this college is affiliated to osmania university and my annual fees of course is Rs 1 lac PA and they also have a rule that if you have more than 85% marks in your 12th board then you will will get approx 15-20 thousand off.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Only some got selected from senior batch
Faculty 4/5

They all are very good and every much educated and there is so much to learn from them
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
1 year ago

Chaturya  Student

Overview 4/5

It is a part of Vishwa Vishwani group of institutions and the education here is best for all the students and the classes are also regular here and in the college, we have supportive faculties and I am in the 1st year of the course.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The ISAT Exam I have passed out to take admission in the college and that is a state level entrance test.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Ankit Bajpai

2 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

3 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

3 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission
K
Kiara Joseph

2 years ago

The best part of CMS B School was he amazing faculty esp in Marketing . The sessions were very interactive and we had a lot of simulation activities. We were able to have deep insights because of the professors' rich corporate experience. Most of them are in the top m
B
Bhuvana Mahesh

1 year ago

2 years into this institute and I must say it's one choice I will never regret. Everything from the infrastructure to the exposure it provides, CMS does its best. The thing I love the most about it, it's acceptance towards new ideas and them encouraging students to foll
V
VAKKALAGADDA DURGA ANUSREE

2 years ago

The college was affilaited with the Jain University and for the admissions, I have given Entrance exam which was MAT Exam and the Fees was Rs 7.6 lacs now it has Increased and my juniors told me that and if I talk about placement so I was Placed in HDFC Bank It has 4 s
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query