Vishwa Vishwani School of Business, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Telangana

 ESTD 1998
 Private College

Apply Online

This college accepts application fees online. Clicking on the button below redirects to college website


6 Minutes

600/-

Instant Confirmation
Estimated time required to complete all application fields and make payment
application fees to be paid
Confirmation will be sent to the email address and phone number you enter

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

M.S.bhaskar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Both the MBA and PGDM are there for the students and they can take one and I am in the 2nd semester and I am also doing an internship in the Sri Ram Finance right now and I choose this college because it is near to me and It was easy for me to reach there and take classes and give examinations.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out both ISAT/MAT Exam for the admission in the college.

S
4 years ago

Singham Anvesh BBA Student

College i Joined 4/5

Right now i am in the 2nd year and this college is affiliated to osmania university and my annual fees of course is Rs 1 lac PA and they also have a rule that if you have more than 85% marks in your 12th board then you will will get approx 15-20 thousand off.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Only some got selected from senior batch
Faculty 4/5

They all are very good and every much educated and there is so much to learn from them
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
3 years ago

Chaturya  Student

Overview 4/5

It is a part of Vishwa Vishwani group of institutions and the education here is best for all the students and the classes are also regular here and in the college, we have supportive faculties and I am in the 1st year of the course.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The ISAT Exam I have passed out to take admission in the college and that is a state level entrance test.

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

4 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.