Vishwa Vishwani Institute of Systems and Management (VVISM) - Reviews Telangana

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suresh MBA Student

Best college to start professional life 5/5

The placements are really good at vvism. Almost 90 % of students got placed. Big companies like ICICI Lombard, s&p, Nestle, etc. Came for recruitment and the placement cell of vvism is really helpful. The highest package is 10 lakh. I would assess the faculty through mail and social network. The faculties are quite good and friendly too.
PLACEMENT

The placement cell is good at vvism
Faculty
I would assess the faculty through mail and social network. The faculties are quite good and friendly too.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
D
1 year ago

Deepak Patel MBA Student

Good faculties to give us best knowledge of what industry needs. 3/5

Good faculty to learn in a new way but management need to improve and need good companies for placements.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Need more good companies for placements
Faculty
Lakshman sir who gives is best of marketing. Harsh bhargava sir - he is one the best faculty vvism has.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
H
1 year ago

Hima Kiran MBA Student

My college life 4/5

One of the best colleges I have ever seen a place where we can learn the subject in practical way
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There are good placements in the college.
Faculty 4/5

There are good faculties who will give you practical knowledge.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

There was an aptitude test
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A V Rami Refdy

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with JNTU - Hyderabad and the fee of the course is Rs 4 lac for 2 years and the Education is best here and the classes are also regular and also there is a lot more to study from here.
C
Chelpuri Nikhil

1 year ago

The management of the college is quite good and then the lectures whoa are teaching us is very good and everything is going good in the college and the placements in the 2nd year of the course.
S
SHAIK SHEIKSHAVALI

2 years ago

Is one of the best when compared to other colleges in teaching
S
Suresh

1 year ago

The placements are really good at vvism. Almost 90 % of students got placed. Big companies like ICICI Lombard, s&p, Nestle, etc. Came for recruitment and the placement cell of vvism is really helpful. The highest package is 10 lakh. I would assess the faculty through m
D
Deepak Patel

1 year ago

Good faculty to learn in a new way but management need to improve and need good companies for placements.
H
Hima Kiran

1 year ago

One of the best colleges I have ever seen a place where we can learn the subject in practical way

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

G
Geetha Priya

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is especially for the girls it is not a co-ed college. I have received admission here on the basis of the Interview and also the 12th Board result of mine and I have selected Physics as the subject of
K
Kalyani Pavar

2 years ago

Taking admission in this college is not that much simple as it looks because you need to have 75% marks in the graduation and only after that you will get admission and the annual fees is also high in this colleg which is Rs 66000 per year and this college is affiliated
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

As the name says that this college is for the girls only and therefore only girls can take admission here and from 2014 to 2016 I have studied here and the admission was done here on the result of my bachelor degree and the subject in which I have done the degree was Or
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00