Vishnu Institute of Technology - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Satyanarayana Raju B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good is that Very eco-friendly environment Bad thing they don't give freedom so students get stressed In the year 2018 I have passed this course in may and the annual fee of this course was Rs 90,000 per year
S
9 months ago

Sridevi Gubbala MBA Student

My MBA College 3/5

Situated in the Indian State of Andhra Pradesh, admission to this institute can be done directly. The teachers of the college are good and the infrastructure is fine as well. The canteen serves hygienic food.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Some good companies visit the campus for placements.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
J
9 months ago

Jarugula Ramakrishna Manikanta B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is good for CSE and ECE branches.More interviews for these branches and gives important to start ups
B
9 months ago

Balla Hrithik Venkata Rama Mohan B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It is a beautiful College in our district.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Stuti

1 year ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

10 months ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

5 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

5 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
S
Satyanarayana Raju

10 months ago

Good is that Very eco-friendly environment Bad thing they don't give freedom so students get stressed In the year 2018 I have passed this course in may and the annual fee of this course was Rs 90,000 per year
S
Sridevi Gubbala

9 months ago

Situated in the Indian State of Andhra Pradesh, admission to this institute can be done directly. The teachers of the college are good and the infrastructure is fine as well. The canteen serves hygienic food.
J
Jarugula Ramakrishna Manikanta

9 months ago

It is good for CSE and ECE branches.More interviews for these branches and gives important to start ups

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00