Vishisht School of Management, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymus BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This is one of the best management and commerce colleges of central India. the management and director are very dynamic and student friendly, the staff is very caring and this is one of the best college for girls student especially form Indore. The new and modern wing of the college is very attractive and the college is conveniently located.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Although most of the student have various career plans and prefer to pursue the same post their graduation. The college still calls in various companies to conduct job training and campus drives.we have had BPO's and KPO's in our campus and the placement officers also provide placement opportunities time and again.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr. S M Anas Iqbal, he is a PHd in commerce and has real time exposure to planning commission and assisting in various government and private projects. He is also very understanding and listens to the various problems of the students and tries to resolve them in the best possible manner.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: well i was looking for a management college in Indore and narrowed down my search to three colleges of Indore, i chose Vishisht College because of the convenient location, academic environment and strong research base of the college. I visited the college with my parents and after a second counseling and my 12th score i decided to opt or this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

It provide really Happening Education, and has sincere environment. No doubts, it makes students future bright here...
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Princi Jain

12 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

1 year ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

1 year ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
A
Ali Asgar Saifee

2 years ago

Its a decent campus it has all things which a college should have in it. Staff is not so great there.college faculty is also decent as we have some seniors teachers and some are unexperienced in students we have mixed crowd, as some are good and some are really horrible
K
Keshav Tiwari

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to DAVV in the Indore city and i have done my bachelors in civil engineering and for taking admission here i have given PET Test which is a government exam but there are some issues with this college although i am not fully Dissatisfied with t
S
Shradha Tated

1 year ago

Every year Madhya Pradesh Government conducts PET Examinations for the admissions in the various colleges of State and the subject of mine in Computer Science and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied and this college is affiliated with the RGPV University of the Bhopal City

Christian Eminent Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Faculty is good.you can get your doubt cleared any time. Curricular activities are there. Lacation of collage is also within the city. Any one can reach easily. Transportation facility is good. You can also use college bus facility.
A
ASHISH DUBEY

3 months ago

My college is under DAVV Indore and the classes were regular here and I have left the college after 1st year due to the difficult syllabus.
A
Anand Pratap Singh

3 years ago

i think my college is very good for studes at ug and pg level. Safe and secure

Videos

Awards

Rajiv Gandhi Education Excellence Award

Conferred by International Institute of Education & Management, New Delhi

Gold Star Asia International Award

Conferred by Economic Growth Society of India, New Delhi

Rashtriya Shiksha Samman Puruskar

Conferred by Indian Society for Industry & Intellectual Development, New Delhi

Scholarship

Post Metric Scholarship by Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

For SC/ST/OBC and Minority Students. Our College award Yograj Narang Scholarship to Meritorious Students

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00