Vishisht School of Management, Indore - Reviews Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2011
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymus BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This is one of the best management and commerce colleges of central India. the management and director are very dynamic and student friendly, the staff is very caring and this is one of the best college for girls student especially form Indore. The new and modern wing of the college is very attractive and the college is conveniently located.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Although most of the student have various career plans and prefer to pursue the same post their graduation. The college still calls in various companies to conduct job training and campus drives.we have had BPO's and KPO's in our campus and the placement officers also provide placement opportunities time and again.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr. S M Anas Iqbal, he is a PHd in commerce and has real time exposure to planning commission and assisting in various government and private projects. He is also very understanding and listens to the various problems of the students and tries to resolve them in the best possible manner.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: well i was looking for a management college in Indore and narrowed down my search to three colleges of Indore, i chose Vishisht College because of the convenient location, academic environment and strong research base of the college. I visited the college with my parents and after a second counseling and my 12th score i decided to opt or this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
6 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

It provide really Happening Education, and has sincere environment. No doubts, it makes students future bright here...
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

2 years ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

2 years ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 years ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
H
Harshal Chandel

3 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

3 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

4 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
K
Kevin Jacob

4 years ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

4 years ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

4 years ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you

Videos

Awards

Gold Star Asia International Award

Conferred by Economic Growth Society of India, New Delhi

Rashtriya Shiksha Samman Puruskar

Conferred by Indian Society for Industry & Intellectual Development, New Delhi

Rajiv Gandhi Education Excellence Award

Conferred by International Institute of Education & Management, New Delhi

Scholarship

Post Metric Scholarship by Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

For SC/ST/OBC and Minority Students. Our College award Yograj Narang Scholarship to Meritorious Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.