Visakha Institute Of Management Science, Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Hari Prasad MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Andhra University I have taken admission on the Bachelor degree result and In the year 2018 I have passed the course and Recently They have started CA courses as well. The Fees of the college was Rs 30,000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

1 year ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

3 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.
R
RaviTeja

6 months ago

Vignan University, Guntur is a private deemed university which was established in the academic year of 2008. The University is located in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh. The university was formerly known as Vignan's Engineering College founded in the year 1997. The m
S
Satyanarayana Chav

1 year ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

1 year ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

2 years ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

10 months ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00