Visakha Institute of Engineering And Technology (VIET), Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vasu MBA Student

College where i done studies 4/5

Just a month back i have completed my post graduation from this college and the total fees of my college was 6.72 lacs and you know what is good thing about the college is that they give enough time to you to submit your fees in the college and there is entrance exam by the government which one has to give for taking admission into the college
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I have got placed in bajaj alliance general Insurance .
Faculty 4/5

We have the variety of faculties in the college some are Mphill and Ph.D some are from the teaching line from the staring and some have industrial experience
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
1 year ago

R ANOOSHA B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Pros: Uniform was there in the college, It was center in the city, there are many events too. Cons: staff are not so much good as there is a problem of salary in the college,good teachers leave college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement in the college was not so much good they were normal.
Faculty 2/5

Good teachers leave this college because of salary issue in the college. People who get educated from college join the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ritu Raj Sah B.Tech Student

A college 5/5

Situated in the heart of vishakhapatnam, one of the best in terms of education and environment of the campus.beautifully build and the faculty members are too co operative with the students
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Had two internship programmes and around 16 companies cane for the recruitment in my trade i.e. automobile engineering
Faculty 5/5

Mr abhinash ben was the favorite of mine because of his understanding nature and the knowledge which he had
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

2 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
H
Hema Sundara Rao

2 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

6 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.

Raghu Engineering College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

N
NEELIMA MANDAPATI

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada which is in Andhra Pradesh another JNTU is in Telengana and my college is in the Vishakhapatnam and i have cleared a state level examination for taking admission here and from the year 2014-18 I was a student of this College.
M
Marla Sukesh

1 year ago

This college in the Vsec city and it is affiliated to Andhra University and in the year 2016 I have passed out from this college and the fee of my course was Rs 51,000 approximately and for taking admission here one has to clear the college entrance exam. There are ma
M
Marla Sukesh

1 year ago

This college in the Vizag City and it is affiliated to Andhra University and the annual fee of the course us Rs 51000 PA approx and the subject of my engineering is the mechanical engineering and there is lot of scope is present in this and my college will also ensure t

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00