Vikrant Group of Institutions, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepesh Kumar M.Tech Student

College Review 4/5

I have studied here only for 6 months and then I left that college I have taken admission here in the year 2017 and withdrew my admission in the same year and at that time I paid Rs 50,000 fee to the college and the subject of my Masters was Structural Engineering because I have done Civil Engineering.
PLACEMENT

I have left the college in 6 months so how can I tell about that
Faculty 2/5

They were less in numbers and also I have attended fewer lectures.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
2 years ago

Vishal Patel BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Regular class are held here, there are numbers of facilities, there are numbers of societies in the college. Only problems in the college are students union.
PLACEMENT 3/5

placement are only held sometime.
Faculty 4/5

teachers here are great they are supportive and helpful in the nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Arjun Tripathi B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good college with a friendly environment. Faculties are very much cooperative. It's very enjoyable to be here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

3 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
H
Harshal Chandel

2 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

2 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

2 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

1 year ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

1 year ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

VGI
Vikrant Group of Institutions
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Awards

Captain of the Industry - MP

Awarded Captain of Industry - Higher Education Sector in MP by Honorable Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Rathore in 2014

Global Education Award in Dubai

Vikrant group of institutions has received Global Education Award in Dubai

Best Upcoming educational group of MP

It has also been awarded as Best Upcoming educational group of MP

Scholarship

Govt. SC, ST and OBC Scholarship

Govt. Scholarship schemes are availabe to all the SC, ST, OBC student

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00