Vikram Deb Autonomus College- Jeypore - Reviews Orissa

  •   ESTD 1947
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

S BINOD KUMAR MCom Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Berhampur University and in this college, the education was good and regular but the faculty is not that good as BCom and also the good books were not available in the library and in the year 2016 I have passed out
T
11 months ago

Tejeswar Pradhan BA Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with them in the year 2016 I have passed out and the subject was sociology. My college is purely a 10 on 10 colleges for the education and my experience was all best here.
A
1 year ago

Aayush Tripathy BCA Student

college worth joining. 4/5

Vikram Dev College, Jeypore is a semi-autonomous college in India, located in the city of Jeypore, Koraput district in Odisha and a leading college in the undivided Koraput region of Odisha.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Gives nice opportunity in case of internships.
Faculty 3.5/5

faculties were amazing, with full deep knowledge and also helped each and every student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

S BINOD KUMAR BCom Student

Overview 3/5

In the year 2014 I have passed out and I also have done Bcom was from here and everything was same but there in the BCom, Degree the faculties were good but they were good not in the MCom.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anshu Man Singh Shekhawat

1 year ago

My college is awesome.In the 17 years of educational journey the JECRC Foundation has set up some of the best engineering colleges and nurtured the essence of growth in education. The JECRC Engineering College was the first venture of the foundation in the league of the
S
Shilpee Patidar

3 years ago

JECRC is the most amazing college of Rajasthan. The students, teachers, seniors and juniors are all super awesome. Our college provides us great exposure in educational as well as other activities including sports, startups, social life, fest, events like- The Big Bas
B
Bhavna Tarun Sharma

3 years ago

If u say u are fruitful for the organisation u are working with then the credit goes to your institution from where you did your grad where you learn to grow to expand to explore and to hold your grounds, JECRC gave me wings to fly and vocals to sing and tell everyone
N
Nibedita Pradhan

1 year ago

The full form of this college Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology and this year this college will complete it's 25 years. There is a college examination which everyone has to clear for taking admission and the total 2 years course fee is Rs 15 Lacs which also Inc
S
Sarika Patel

1 year ago

This is a part of the Private KIIT University and the course of mine and the total fee of the course was Rs 10 Lacs which also Includes the Hostel fee and in the year 2018 and I have got admission here on the Interviews
S
Salokha Priyadarshinee

1 year ago

This Institution is in the Bhubhneshwar city and I have done my Finance and Marketing and this college is under Kiit University and in the year 2015 my course has completed and the 8 lacs is the total fee of the course

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00