Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray College West Bengal

 ESTD 1950
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Argha Mondal BA Student

Overview 3/5

This college is in Jadavpur and is affiliated with the Calcutta university and there is a cut off system in the college and the education is good here.
R
1 year ago

RONY DAS BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Well discipline and helpful teachers good behaviour of them and our college very clean and beauty.so many students i'm one of them I am gladful to join our college.
Admission

From fill up in online and admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

2 years ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

2 years ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

2 years ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta
D
Dhriti Chatterjee

3 years ago

Not a good college in the course of BBA. Most students don't pass in the course if they do, they do with supply. It's under Calcutta University, so it's really hard to clear supply. The H.O.D of the BBA department is not helpful also. The teachers are decent. If you hav
P
PRIYANKA MARANDI

2 years ago

Very easy to access. Metro near to college easily accessible.

Lady Brabourne College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

P
Priosmita Biswas

1 year ago

My colleagues have offered me more than the great reputation of this fine college, but a large student body with diverse likes and dislikes, and many activities, both academic and non-academic, to participate in. With the help of this college, I have been successful aft
D
Dolma Lama

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject in which I have done my BA was Geography and the Minimum percentage which a student requires for securing admission here is b/w 70%-80% and last year I was graduated from this college and this is a v
S
Susmita Bera

1 year ago

So beautiful and clean is there in the college. It has many trees surrounding the college and also has college garden and that shows that there is greenery in the college. It has no political environment and that best for all the students. .
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query