Vijay Rural Engineering College, Nizambad - ReviewsNizambad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
S
Syed Javeed

1 year ago

THIS COLLEGE IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.THE STUDENTS BEHAVIOUR IS NOT GOOD.EVEN THE TEACHERS FEEL THEY ARE PROFESSORS OF STANFORD AND OXFORD.
S
Shaik Mahammadali

2 years ago

Our college CSE department superb we are doing a great job in my all in all colleges and also be completing our projects
D
Durga Prasad

1 year ago

College is very nice and Good faculty and labs are well equipped and we have IBM center of excellence
K
Kunani Aswini

1 year ago

It is a very disciplined college in terms of professional and personal lives, Faculty is very friendly and is ready to assist wherever, whenever. Placements are good.
A
Asishbabu

1 year ago

i have completed btech in audisankara college , its very nice clg, i had lot of memories in that clg.now iam doing job in delhi.
A
Antim Pundir

2 years ago

One of the best college we have in Uttrakhand, it has the nice infrastructure, very supportive teachers.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00