Vignan's Lara Institute of Technology and Science, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
8 months ago

Ravindra B.Tech Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good technical institution and good environment and also labs highly equipment principal HOD are good
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement for vignan's Lara
Faculty 4.5/5

Good faculty and improve for technical knowledge for students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
9 months ago

DAYAKAR MOPARTHI B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent education,good environment,highly talented
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

3 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

I am lucky to be part of the college, the infrastructure of the college is also good not that amazing.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

2 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Goldmedal Award

Acadamica

Goldmedal Award

Acadamics

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00