Vignan College of Education, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
2 years ago

Oraganti Akarsh B.Ed Student

It's a very good college. 5/5

It's a very good college , and I liked it alot,it's very superb,good faculty, with a good students . And it contains very good teaching staff, we can develop our overall performance in that which is a very essential for us
PLACEMENT 5/5

It's very good and I like it
Faculty 5/5

Very well experienced,I like chemistry sir alot
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ravi Teja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good collage and no ragging, the collage staff is very nice and they are very close to children
Admission

With the help of eamcet rank I got seat
K
2 years ago

Kesam Ganesh  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college for betch to get success in our life and settle in a job
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees

Princeton College of Education, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

'
'CHAITANYA''

4 years ago

Very good college and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too,
A
Afjal Alam

2 years ago

Not good lab facilities & teaching staff Fee is different different know that corruption
M
Mounika

2 years ago

Vignan College of Education, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

O
Oraganti Akarsh

2 years ago

It's a very good college , and I liked it alot,it's very superb,good faculty, with a good students . And it contains very good teaching staff, we can develop our overall performance in that which is a very essential for us
R
Ravi Teja

1 year ago

Very good collage and no ragging, the collage staff is very nice and they are very close to children
K
Kesam Ganesh

2 years ago

Best college for betch to get success in our life and settle in a job
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00