Vignan College of Education, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
1 year ago

Oraganti Akarsh B.Ed Student

It's a very good college. 5/5

It's a very good college , and I liked it alot,it's very superb,good faculty, with a good students . And it contains very good teaching staff, we can develop our overall performance in that which is a very essential for us
PLACEMENT 5/5

It's very good and I like it
Faculty 5/5

Very well experienced,I like chemistry sir alot
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 months ago

Ravi Teja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good collage and no ragging, the collage staff is very nice and they are very close to children
Admission

With the help of eamcet rank I got seat
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Princeton College of Education, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

'
'CHAITANYA''

2 years ago

Very good college and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too, faculty was nice and easily can mingle. and timings too,
A
Afjal Alam

11 months ago

Not good lab facilities & teaching staff Fee is different different know that corruption
M
Mounika

1 year ago

Vignan College of Education, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

O
Oraganti Akarsh

1 year ago

It's a very good college , and I liked it alot,it's very superb,good faculty, with a good students . And it contains very good teaching staff, we can develop our overall performance in that which is a very essential for us
R
Ravi Teja

2 months ago

Very good collage and no ragging, the collage staff is very nice and they are very close to children
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00