Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shikha BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission on the 12th Result and the main thing in the college is that faculty is good but the drawback is that the atmosphere was not good and 2 years back means in 2016 I have passed out from this college and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 16000 per year
G
10 months ago

Gunjan BA Student

Overview 5/5

Its superb and amazing with good facilities, faculty is excellent, the rules and regulations are strict so that student maintain their level and standard outside the college campus.
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
P
10 months ago

Pallavi Saini BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In this college I have spent 5 years 3 for UG and 2 for PG Course and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the admission was done on the 12th board result.
Faculty 4/5

I can say that no one was new in the college all were experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
10 months ago

Pallavi Saini MCom Student

Overview 4/5

We have expereinced faculties in the college and the education is best here and the classes were also regular and the merit-based admission is done here in the college.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties are having more than 5-6 years of teaching experience in the college.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shashank

1 year ago

This college is one of the best colleges for management studies in delhi ncr. The infra of the college is nice, we have good libraries which consist of all the books.
P
Priya Pandey

1 year ago

A great place to study. Teachers are alot helpful and you will find a very nice enviroemt in clg campus.
A
Ambika Jasrotia

4 months ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
B
B Kunal Raj

1 year ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

4 months ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

1 year ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00