Vidyasagar College, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1872
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sagar Makwana BCA Student

Overview 4/5

Faculties are well educated, infrastructure is ok, there is no canteen in college, lots of events, fests, and industrial visits are organized by the college, 3 to 4 companies are visited every year for the placements.
S
2 years ago

Shaista Parveen BA Student

Overview 4/5

This is the morning college affilaited with the Calcutta University and for the admisisons the cut off in our time was 60% and education is good over here and most of the students are Bengali.
D
2 years ago

Debarati Ghosh MSc Student

Overview 3/5

It's good!! Teachers are also good at their work!!
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

1 year ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

1 year ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00